[Full List] Reiss Nelson amongst several star included In Wenger player roaster

Follow ooh to be a Gooner on Facebook and Twitter for more latest Arsenal news, match analysis, transfer news, injury news, team news and rumours from reliable sources around the World.

New summer signing Alexandre Lacazette and Sead Kolasinc were included in Arsenal’s Europa League roaster.

Arsenal submitted their squad for the group stages of the Europa League, with Reiss Nelson amongst several youngsters included.

Krystian Bielik, Eddie Nketiah, Josh Dasilva, Joe Willock, Marcus McGuane, Charlie Gilmour, Ben Sheaf, Tafari Moore, Chiori Johnson, Hugo Keto, Tolaji Bola, Aaron Eyoma and Ryan Huddart are also named.

However, injured midfielder Santi Cazorla was left out, with goalkeepers Matt Macey and Deyan Iliev, who are still members of the U23 squad, being included on the senior list.

Arsenal Europa League squad:

  1. Mathieu Debuchy, 4. Per Mertesacker, 6. Laurent Koscielny, 7. Alexis Sánchez, 8. Aaron Ramsey, 9. Alexandre Lacazette, 10. Jack Wilshere, 11. Mesut Özil, 12. Olivier Giroud, 13. David Ospina, 14. Theo Walcott, 16. Rob Holding, 17. Alex Iwobi*, 18. Nacho Monreal, 20. Shkodran Mustafi, 21. Calum Chambers, 22. Jeff Reine-Adélaïde*, 23. Danny Welbeck, 24. Héctor Bellerín, 29. Granit Xhaka, 30. Ainsley Maitland-Niles*, 31. Sead Kolašinac, 32. Chuba Akpom, 33. Petr ?ech, 34. Francis Coquelin, 35. Mohamed Elneny, 37. Krystian Bielik*, 39. Tolaji Bola*, 43. Josh Dasilva*,  45. Aaron Eyoma*, 47. Charlie Gilmour*, 49. Ryan Huddart*, 50. Deyan Iliev, 51. Chiori Johnson*, 53. Hugo Keto*, 54. Matt Macey, 58. Marcus McGuane*, 59. Tafari Moore*, 61. Reiss Nelson*, 62. Eddie Nketiah*, 65. Ben Sheaf*, 69. Joe Willock*.
Follow oohtobeagooner on Facebook and Twitter for more latest Arsenal transfer news, injury news, team news and rumours.